Suppliers I ♥

 

  • VENUES

White Light {www.theforumweddings.co.za}
The Stone Cellar {www.thestonecellar.co.za}
Imperfect Perfection {www.imperfectperfection.co.za}
Florence Farm {www.florence.co.za}
Turbine Hall {www.theforumweddings.co.za}
Morrells {www.morrells.co.za}
The Silver Sixpence {www.thesilversixpence.co.za}
Shepstone Gardens {www.shepstonegardens.co.za}
Lezar opstel {www.lezaropstel.co.za}
Die Klipskuur {www.klipskuur.co.za}
Memoire {www.memoire.co.za}
The Cowshed {www.thecowshed.co.za}
Toadbury Hall {www.toadburyhall.co.za}
Green leaves {www.greenleaves.co.za}
Red Ivory Lodge {www.redivorylodge.com}
Oakfield Farms {www.oakfield.co.za}
Rosemary Hill {www.rosemaryhill.co.za}

  • MAKE- UP & HAIR

Sam Scarborough {www.samscarborough.co.za}
Erin Smylie {www.erinsmylie.co.za}
Roxanne’s Professional Hair & Make-up {www.roxannesmakeuo.co.za}
Make-up by Monique {www.makeupbymonique.co.za}

©JeaniV-2208

©JeaniV-7563

  • CAKE & CANDY

Sugar & Nice {www.sugarandnice.co.za}
The Cake Cartel {www.thecakecartel.blogspot.com}
Karamella {www.karamellacandy.com}
Pippa Polly Cakery {www.pippapollycakery.com}

  • DECOR

Moi Decor {www.moidecor.co.za}
The Wedding Warehouse {www.theweddingwarehouse.co.za}
Cafe Fleur {www.cafefleur.co.za}
Splendid Affairs {www.blog.splendidaffairs.co.za}
Oopsie Daisy {www.oopsiedaisyflowers.co.za}
The Wedding Specialist {www.theweddingspecialist.co.za}
Pebble and Lace {www.pebbleandlace.com}

©JeaniV-1976

©JeaniV-9489


  • CO-ORDINATORS & PLANNERS

Tiara & Tantrums {www.tiarasandtantrums.co.za}
Wedding Concepts {www.weddingconcepts.co.za}
Splendid Affairs {www.blog.splendidaffairs.co.za}
Eco-Chic Weddings {www.ecochicweddings.co.za}
The Wedding Specialist {www.theweddingspecialist.co.za}
Nadia M {www.NadiaM.co.za}

  • BRIDAL DRESSES

White Lily Bridal {www.whitelillybridal.com}
GF Bridal Couture {www.gfbridal.co.za}
Olivelli {www.olivelli.co.za}
Silver Swallow Design {www.silverswallow.co.za}
VonVè Bridal {www.vonvebridal.co.za}
JVR Couture {www.jvrcouture.com}

©JeaniV-5052

©JeaniV-8922

  • VIDEO

Quake Portfolios {www.quakeportfolios.co.za}
Mighty Fine {www.mightyfine.co.za}
Peachy Cinema {www.peachycinema.com}
Jacques Crafford Wedding Films {www.jacquescrafford.co.za}
Motion Craft Films {www.motioncraftfilms.com}
Bravo and Thatcher {www.bravoandthatcher.co.za}
White Motion Films {www.whitemotionfilms.co.za}
Hauke {www.hauke.co.za}
The Film Guys {www.filmguys.co.za}
Romanza Fims {www.romanzafilms.com}

  • STATIONARY

Crystallace {www.chrystalace.com}
Susan Brand Design {www.susanbrand.co.za}
White Kite Studio {www.whitekitestudio.co.za}
Creative Heroes {www.creativeheroes.co.za}
Canvas Boutique {www.canvasboutique.co.za}
Match.set.love {www.matchsetlove.co.za}
Lily Young {www.lilyyoung.co.za}

©JeaniV-7577

©JeaniV-6566

  • SUITS & TIE

Euro Suit {www.eurosuit.co.za}
Wedding and Suit {www.weddingandsuit.co.za}

  • LITTLE EXTRAS

Luna Artistry {www.lunaartistry.co.za} – Gorgeous Paper Flowers
Lorean Jewellery {www.loreanjewellery.com} – Beautiful Crowns
Something blue {www.somethingblue.co.za} – Party trinkets

 

 

 
This site is protected by WP-CopyRightPro